UK Dane kontaktowe działu sprzedaży: +44 (0) 1226 320939 - Dział sprzedaży Ameryka Północna: 1-855-235-9706 Login   Eng   Fra   Ger   Ita   Pol   Por   Rus   Spa   Tur   Gre

Centrum dystrybucji Melett Polska

The opening of Melett Polska signifies a further extension to our expansive growth plans. The facility, located in Bydgoszcz, Poland acts as the local distribution centre for customers throughout Poland and allows Melett to work much closer with the Polish market.

Melett Polska Sp. z o.o.

ul. S.J. Rolbieskiego 4
85-862
Bydgoszcz
Poland

Telefon: +48 52 320 00 49
Fax: +48 52 348 24 59

Dział sprzedaży w Polsce, wyłącznie e-mail. – polska@melett.com

Direct Contact Details:
Wojciech Klimek, Sales Manager
Email: w.klimek@melett.com
Phone: +48 668 456 407

Tomasz Brudnicki
Email: t.brudnicki@melett.com
Phone: +48 512 372 614

Damian Kozłowski
Email: d.kozlowski@melett.com
Phone: +48 512 372 612

Aleksandra Klembalska
Email: a.klembalska@melett.com

Karolina Rudnicka
Email: k.rudnicka@melett.com
Phone: + 48 511 372 612

Dmitrij Savich – Rosyjski
Email: d.savich@melett.com
Phone: +48 572 310 855